Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Green Book (PG-13) Sat, Jan 19 @ 7 pm
Tomorrow:
Green Book (PG-13) Sun, Jan 20 @ 2 pm
Green Book (PG-13) Sun, Jan 20 @ 7 pm
Rest of January:
Green Book (PG-13) Mon, Jan 21 @ 2 pm
Green Book (PG-13) Wed, Jan 23 @ 2 pm
Green Book (PG-13) Wed, Jan 23 @ 7 pm
Green Book (PG-13) Thu, Jan 24 @ 2 pm
Green Book (PG-13) Thu, Jan 24 @ 7 pm
Shoplifters (R) Fri, Jan 25 @ 7 pm
Free - Blue Planet II: Coasts Sat, Jan 26 @ 10 am
Shoplifters (R) Sat, Jan 26 @ 2 pm
Shoplifters (R) Sat, Jan 26 @ 7 pm
Who Will Write Our History Sun, Jan 27 @ 12:30 pm
Shoplifters (R) Sun, Jan 27 @ 7 pm
Free - Recovery Boys (NR) Tue, Jan 29 @ 6 pm
Maria by Callas (PG) Wed, Jan 30 @ 2 pm
Maria by Callas (PG) Wed, Jan 30 @ 7 pm
Maria by Callas (PG) Thu, Jan 31 @ 7 pm
February 2019:
Maria by Callas (PG) Fri, Feb 1 @ 2 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Fri, Feb 1 @ 7 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Sat, Feb 2 @ 7 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Sun, Feb 3 @ 2 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Sun, Feb 3 @ 7 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Wed, Feb 6 @ 2 pm
The Quiet Man (1952, G) Wed, Feb 6 @ 6 pm
Mary Queen of Scots (R) Thu, Feb 7 @ 2 pm
The Maltese Falcon (1941) Thu, Feb 7 @ 7 pm
The Maltese Falcon (1941) Fri, Feb 8 @ 2 pm
Vice (R) Fri, Feb 8 @ 7 pm
Vice (R) Sat, Feb 9 @ 7 pm
Vice (R) Sun, Feb 10 @ 7 pm
Vice (R) Wed, Feb 13 @ 2 pm
Vice (R) Wed, Feb 13 @ 7 pm
Vice (R) Thu, Feb 14 @ 2 pm
Vice (R) Thu, Feb 14 @ 7 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Fri, Feb 15 @ 7 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Sat, Feb 16 @ 2 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Sat, Feb 16 @ 7 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Sun, Feb 17 @ 2 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Sun, Feb 17 @ 7 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Wed, Feb 20 @ 2 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Wed, Feb 20 @ 7 pm
On the Basis of Sex (PG-13) Thu, Feb 21 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Fri, Feb 22 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Fri, Feb 22 @ 7 pm
The Favourite (R) Sat, Feb 23 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Sat, Feb 23 @ 7 pm
The Favourite (R) Sun, Feb 24 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Sun, Feb 24 @ 7 pm
The Favourite (R) Wed, Feb 27 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Wed, Feb 27 @ 7 pm
The Favourite (R) Thu, Feb 28 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Thu, Feb 28 @ 7 pm
March 2019:
April 2019:
Klimt & Schiele: Eros & Psyche Tue, Apr 16 @ 7 pm
Klimt & Schiele: Eros & Psyche Fri, Apr 19 @ 2 pm
May 2019:
June 2019:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater