Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Amazing Grace (G) Fri, May 24 @ 7 pm
Tomorrow:
Amazing Grace (G) Sat, May 25 @ 2 pm
Amazing Grace (G) Sat, May 25 @ 7 pm
Rest of May:
Amazing Grace (G) Sun, May 26 @ 2 pm
Amazing Grace (G) Sun, May 26 @ 7 pm
Amazing Grace (G) Wed, May 29 @ 7 pm
Y-Arts presents Lift Off! Fri, May 31 @ 5:30 pm
Woman at War (NR) Fri, May 31 @ 7:30 pm
June 2019:
Y-Arts presents Lift Off! Sat, Jun 1 @ 2 pm
Y-Arts presents Lift Off! Sat, Jun 1 @ 5:30 pm
Woman at War (NR) Sat, Jun 1 @ 7:30 pm
Woman at War (NR) Sun, Jun 2 @ 2 pm
Woman at War (NR) Sun, Jun 2 @ 7 pm
Woman at War (NR) Wed, Jun 5 @ 2 pm
Woman at War (NR) Wed, Jun 5 @ 7 pm
Woman at War (NR) Thu, Jun 6 @ 2 pm
Woman at War (NR) Thu, Jun 6 @ 7 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Fri, Jun 7 @ 2 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Fri, Jun 7 @ 7 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Sat, Jun 8 @ 7 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Sun, Jun 9 @ 2 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Sun, Jun 9 @ 7 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Wed, Jun 12 @ 2 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Wed, Jun 12 @ 7 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Thu, Jun 13 @ 2 pm
Wild Nights with Emily (PG-13) Thu, Jun 13 @ 7 pm
Red Joan (R) Fri, Jun 14 @ 2 pm
Red Joan (R) Fri, Jun 14 @ 7 pm
Red Joan (R) Sat, Jun 15 @ 2 pm
Red Joan (R) Sat, Jun 15 @ 7 pm
Red Joan (R) Sun, Jun 16 @ 2 pm
Red Joan (R) Sun, Jun 16 @ 7 pm
Red Joan (R) Wed, Jun 19 @ 2 pm
Red Joan (R) Thu, Jun 20 @ 2 pm
NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) Thu, Jun 20 @ 7 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Fri, Jun 21 @ 2 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Fri, Jun 21 @ 7 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Sat, Jun 22 @ 2 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Sat, Jun 22 @ 7 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Sun, Jun 23 @ 2 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Sun, Jun 23 @ 7 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Wed, Jun 26 @ 2 pm
Non-Fiction (R) Thu, Jun 27 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Small Island Thu, Jun 27 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Fri, Jun 28 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Fri, Jun 28 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sat, Jun 29 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sat, Jun 29 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sun, Jun 30 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sun, Jun 30 @ 7 pm
July 2019:
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Wed, Jul 3 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Wed, Jul 3 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Thu, Jul 4 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Thu, Jul 4 @ 7 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac Sun, Jul 14 @ 2 pm
NT Live Encore: The Audience Thu, Jul 25 @ 7 pm
42nd Street - The Musical Wed, Jul 31 @ 7 pm
August 2019:
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy Thu, Aug 22 @ 7 pm
September 2019:
Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas Tue, Sep 10 @ 2:30 pm
October 2019:
November 2019:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater